MSCI World ex EMU

Equity Global ex. Eurozone

The MSCI World ex EMU - European Economic and Monetary Union- Index includes large and mid cap companies from 13 developed market countries excluding those from the Euro-Zone. Countries include Australia, Canada, Denmark, Hong Kong, Israel, Japan, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, the UK and the US.